Sinfonieorchester Nota Bene

Vorstand

Präsidentin Regine Fluor-Bürgi
praesidentin@nota-bene.ch
regine.fluor@nota-bene.ch
Regine Fluor-Bürgi
Vizepräsidentin Susann Merki
susann.merki@nota-bene.ch
PR/Sponsoring Michel Ehrenbaum
michel.ehrenbaum@nota-bene.ch
Michel Ehrenbaum
Lukas Sommer
lukas.sommer@nota-bene.ch
Andrea Weber
andrea.weber@nota-bene.ch
Andrea Weber
Finanzen Doris Leubin
doris.leubin@nota-bene.ch
Präsidentin Musikkommission Luzia Thaut
luzia.thaut@nota-bene.ch
Luzia Thaut

Unterstützungsteam

Gönnerverein/Förderkreis/Werbeversand Franco Lucarelli
franco.lucarelli@nota-bene.ch
Franco Lucarelli
Website Lucius Hartmann
webmaster@nota-bene.ch
Lucius Hartmann
  Hanno Stehling
hanno.stehling@nota-bene.ch