Sinfonieorchester Nota Bene

Vorstand

Präsidentin Luzia Höhn
praesidentin@nota-bene.ch
luzia.hoehn@nota-bene.ch
Luzia Höhn
Vizepräsidentin Caecilia Capodanno
caecilia.capodanno@nota-bene.ch
Caecilia Capodanno
PR/Sponsoring Caroline Kurth
caroline.kurth@nota-bene.ch
Caroline Kurth
Marianne Brehm
marianne.brehm@nota-bene.ch
Marianne Brehm
David Reißfelder
david.reissfelder@nota-bene.ch
Finanzen Doris Leubin
doris.leubin@nota-bene.ch
Präsidentin Musikkommission Laurence von Fellenberg
laurence.vonfellenberg@nota-bene.ch
Laurence von Fellenberg

Unterstützungsteam

Gönnerverein/Förderkreis/Werbeversand Franco Lucarelli
franco.lucarelli@nota-bene.ch
Franco Lucarelli
Website Lucius Hartmann
webmaster@nota-bene.ch
Lucius Hartmann
  Hanno Stehling
hanno.stehling@nota-bene.ch